Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Nadja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2018

    Für eine Zwischenübernachtung in Ordnung

    Bettenqualität ließ zu wünschen übrig. Es war bedingt durch andere Gäste nicht immer ruhig. Im 3. Stovk ohne Fahrstuhl. TV seitlich vom Bett
    Sehr schönes Badezimmer, gute Lage im Ort.
    Lyndal Alston
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juni 2018

    Better in person than in the photos.

    Stairs to climb after walking the Camino.
    The apartment was fantastic. It was so clean and very comfortable and modern. I would stay again in a heartbeat. Such good value for money and it looks better than in the photos. Got to wash and dry clothing included in the apartment. It was just heaven!
    Ruth
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    Walking on Camino Portugues, this place was perfect. Comfy bed and good shower. A kitchen and lounge

    LD
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    This was a great stay after a day on the Camino! The facilities were immaculately clean and the host was kind and informative. It was also very nice to have clean laundry again!
    Fudwicket
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Brilliant new facility

    Small problem getting registered but very minor sorted by phone call.
    Super modern facility
    Sirje
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hui Jun Bai
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RUI MARTINS
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Very comfortable and great location, I just love it. Thank you very much.
    William
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Beautiful clean accommodation in great location
    Sarah
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Brilliant place for Camino walkers..right on the route with modern kitchen & washer/dryer.

    Nothing - it was great!
    Sara was really helpful & came to get us after a very long day of walking on the Camino when we got lost due to the Google Maps marker being in the wrong location for the apartments at that point. Good to see it has now been fixed online! :)
    Gordon Leith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018

    Caminho Portuguese

    Very central location, coffee machine with coffee pods and tea infusions provided. Spacious, contemporary and clean. Great shower, heating available if required.
    Sean
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018
    Less stairs to climb but only on 3rd floor
    Central location on the Camino. Good shops and restaurants right around the corner. We had bikes and could store them in the lobby which was great. Modern, clean, handy and comfortable. Would use again.
    Michelle
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. April 2018
    The shower was excellent
    ajr_pt
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dietmar
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. November 2017

    Super clean and friendly

    3rd floor without elevator. But a good staircase.
    Modern accomodation, everything is new and bright: beds, bath, kitchen, flat-screen tv in the room. Strong wifi. Super clean and spotless. In the city centre. Calm and relaxing, comfortable and quiet. And a friendly host!
    Jennifer
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017

    Everything we needed.

    Nothing
    Clean, affordable, friendly hostess
    Peter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Luis
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    Just what I needed after a much noisier previous night at another place

    Didn't get to do my laundry
    Well located, quiet,well maintained,friendly staff.
    Linda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Oktober 2017

    Excellent

    There were several flights of stairs and no elevator - not a problem for us, but it could be for some people.
    This place may not have a lot of personality, but it had all the facilities to make it a really pleasant stay. It was clean and modern and had a comfortable bed. The woman who checked us in was very friendly and gave us a great recommendation for a restaurant nearby. We were walking the Camino, and we're pretty excited to see that they provided coffee in the shared kitchen, and had both a clothes washer and dryer on the roof! Our room was adjacent to the shared living room so we were a little worried that it would be noisy, but it was very quiet at night. Location was very central, and very convenient for the Camino.
Bewertungen werden geladen